Channel your energy here!

Staff Directory

Text Resize:

staff
Municipal Office

Clerk-Treasurer – Candy Beauvais
Tel: 705-287-2424 ext 203
Email: cbeauvais@municipalityofkillarney.ca

Deputy Clerk-Treasurer – Gilles Legault   
Tel: 705-287-2424 ext 202
Email: glegault@municipalityofkillarney.ca

Tax/Utility Clerk – Julie Solomon   
Tel: 705-287-2424 ext 201
Email: jsolomon@municipalityofkillarney.ca

Administrative Assistant – Angie Nuziale    
Tel: 705-287-2424 ext 200
Email: anuziale@municipalityofkillarney.ca

Clerical Assistant - Amanda Tyson
Tel: 705-287-1040
Email: atyson@municipalityofkillarney.ca

Chief Building Official – Alain McCann 
Tel: 705-287-2424 ext 207
Email: amccann@municipalityofkillarney.ca

Director of Planning – Matthew Dumont     
Tel: 705-967-2174
Fax: 705-967-2177
Toll Free: 877-540-7372
(Sudbury East Planning Board)
Email: planner@sepb.org

Public Works Department

Superintendent – Tony Nuziale           
Tel: 705-287-1040
Email: tnuziale@municipalityofkillarney.ca

Public Works Assistant – Currently Vacant 
Tel: 705-287-1040
Email:

Public Works Foreman – Robert Roque            
Tel: 705-287-1040

Public Works Assistant Foreman – Adam Tyson
Tel: 705-287-1040 


Killarney Volunteer Fire Department

Fire Chief – Gary Chappel
Tel: 705-287-1125 (Home)
Tel: 705-287-2303 (Fire Hall)
Email: gchappel@municipalityofkillarney.ca
 
Deputy Fire Chief – Robert Roque
Tel: 705-287-2603 (Home)
Tel: 705-287-1040 (Work)
Email: rroque@municipalityofkillarney.ca

Emergency Management Department

Community Emergency Management Coordinator (Primary) – Jim Rook   
Tel: 705-857-1100
Email: jrook@municipalityofkillarney.ca

Community Emergency Management Coordinator (Alternate) – Currently Vacant     
Tel: 
Email:

Community Emergency Management Coordinator (Ward 2) – Currently Vacant
Tel:                          
Email: