Sudbury East Planning Board

The Sudbury East Planning Board provides planning services for the Municipalities of Killarney, French River, Markstay-Warren, and St.-Charles, as well as the unincorporated townships of Burwash, Cox, Davis, Hawley, Hendrie, Henry, James, Laura, Loughrin, Secord, Servos, and Waldie. A copy of the Official Plan and Zoning By-law is available on the Planning Board’s website.

Planning inquiries may be directed to:

Matthew Dumont, MCIP, RPP
Director of Planning
5 Dyke Street
P.O. Box 250
Warren, ON P0H 2N0
Tel: 705-967-2174
Fax: 705-967-2177
Watts: 877-540-7372