Council Members

The Council of the Municipality of Killarney is composed of a Mayor, who represents the Municipality as a whole and five councillors, each of whom represents one of two wards, or geographic areas, of the community.

Council usually meets the 2nd Wednesday of the month. Council members are elected for a four year term, with the current term of office being to November 14, 2026.

Mayor Michael Reider


Councillor Robert Campbell

Councillor for Ward 1

Councillor Dave Froats

Councillor for Ward 1

Councillor Peggy Roque

Councillor for Ward 1

Councillor Mary Bradbury

Councillor for Ward 2

Councillor Nikola Grubic

Councillor for Ward 2